Contact

Vantage Auctions

PO Box 1259
521 Silver Street
Lake Elsinore, CA 92531
Phone: 951-228-9040
Facsimile: 951-245-6008
Email: info@vantageauctions.com

Hours of Operation
8:00 am to 4:30 pm (Monday thru Friday)
See specific auction pages for pre-auction delivery hours

Staff

Robert LaMarsh
President
cell: 760-881-5061
email: robert@vantageauctions.com

Brian Moening
Vice President
cell: 951-691-6474
email: brian@vantageauctions.com

Marie Bradley
Executive Administrator
cell: 951-691-2283
email: marie@vantageauctions.com

Carol Spear
Controller
cell: 760-315-2730
Email: carol@vantageauctions.com

Dave Yungen
Territory Sales Manager
Los Angeles, Orange, Ventura and Kern Counties
cell: 951-634-7855
Email: dave@vantageauctions.com

Jason McCluer
Territory Sales Manager
San Bernardino, Riverside, San Diego and Imperial Counties
cell: 951-751-8225
Email: jason@vantageauctions.com

Aaron Phares
Yard Manager
email: aaron@vantageauctions.com

Lou Groner
Inside Sales Associate
Email: lou@vantageauctions.com

Connie Magallanes
Title Manager
Email: connie@vantageauctions.com

Mike Maitland
Yard Assistant
email: mike@vantageauctions.com

Lea Gregor
Operations Assistant
email: lea@vantageauctions.com

Addie Lupica
Sales/Operations Assistant
email: addie@vantageauctions.com

Directions

Interstate 15 South, Exit at CA-74W/Central Avenue and Turn West,
Turn Left on Collier Avenue
Turn Right on Chaney Street
Turn Left on West Flint Street
Auction Yard is at the end of the West Flint Street

In Memory..

KEITH KELLEY

Forever in our hearts.

1970 – 2017